Jump to content

Wk Magic

Member
  • Content Count

    66
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Wk Magic

Recent Profile Visitors

264 profile views
  1. Ewww LY only pulled 19 😕, grats tho
  2. Big F2P prepper 530 mass today

  3. COTM VS APEG TOMORROW 5:30 EST 10:30 GMT
  4. Be on for tomorrows prep against Z 

  5. SIGN UP FOR OUR F2P COTM PREP VS FATALITY - THURSDAY, JUNE 10TH 5:30PM EST / 10:30PM GMT 
×
×
  • Create New...