Jump to content

Lord Ex

Leader
  • Content Count

    118
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About Lord Ex

Recent Profile Visitors

586 profile views
  1. EVENTS POSTED FOR THE WEEK SIGNUP ON DISCORD

  2. BE ONLINE 1:30 EST 6:30 GMT

    40v40 VS FATALITY

  3. BE ON TO SATURDAY FOR 40v40 MIN F2P PREP VS FATALITY 1:30 EST MASS 6:30 GMT ~ SIGNUP  ON DISCORD

  4. EVENTS POSTED FOR THE WEEK VOTE ON DISCORD

  5. GAMING TONIGHT 5:30 EST 10:30 GMT

  6. COTM VS APEG TOMORROW 5:30 EST 10:30 GMT

  7. GLORIOUS F2P SATURDAY 2:00 EST 7:00 GMT

  8. F2P Prep vs Zenith 5:30 EST 10:30 GMT

  9. Guy below me swims with his shirt on

  10. SIGN UP FOR OUR F2P COTM PREP VS FATALITY - THURSDAY, JUNE 10TH 5:30PM EST / 10:30PM GMT 

×
×
  • Create New...